Notion Ink

Introducing Eden – VII The Leaves

Posted in Uncategorized by Rohan Shravan on December 31, 2010

Hello All,

Let’s take a look at the video first and then read, we all have waited impatiently today!

This video is the direct HDMI out from Adam, captured on our computers and then posted here. Next time I will go more into the settings and see why the colors too saturated, and few frames skipped while minimizing the Leaves! I will again comment here that these are not production quality videos and I believe we are doing very good for 1 day per video. I really want to keep this blog little informal.

We have placed all our efforts into our production video which we intend to release in CES and it IS really beautiful!

There are a few announcements and releases coming in CES like information on our partners, the plan and Pre-Order 2 status.

Coming back to this blog I have tried to answer questions I was able to compile in the last few posts and answer them. Will keep an eye on the comments on this one as well, so keep them coming!

With Warm Regards

Rohan Shravan

583 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. rj said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:35

    SWEET!

    • rj said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:36

      aww… video still not ready yet. the text was awesome though.

    • rj said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:37

      wow. I was ACTUALLY first?

    • E. de Klerk said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:38

      Yeah, and your comment was actually meaningful. Oh no, I’m sorry it wasn’t.

    • rowan fire said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:40

      Yeah, just about at meaningful as yours except theirs was free of sarcasm. You’re just not as cool as you think you are =)

    • rj said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:41

      Wow. sarcasm.

      Was THAT comment meaningful? Let’s be honest… neither of ours was. At LEAST it wasn’t “FIRST!”

    • Himanshu jain said, on December 31, 2010 at 09:35

      yes you are :).Congrats :)

    • rj said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:40

      To take advantage of this position, I have a few things for you Rohan:
      EAP 2?
      Environmental Impact? (Packaging, etc)
      Music App (I want to see it)! (On that note, I wanted to offer my band’s music for whatever you may need it for. I won’t post the link here, as last time I did my poor site got hit hard)

    • Aaron said, on December 31, 2010 at 08:08

      If I miss Pre Order 2 (after missing pre order 1) I think I will have a meltdown.

    • Raj said, on December 31, 2010 at 08:45

      Me too. A heart break.

  2. rowan fire said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:35

    <3

  3. NM said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:35

    First?? Video still uploading!

  4. Cameron said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:35

    First!

    • Cameron said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:35

      ****ING MOTHER****ERS.

  5. jpaw said, on December 31, 2010 at 06:35

    good.


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,689 other followers

